Recently deleted & item recovery
June 7th, 2020
Since many people have said they've accidentally deleted items they made edits on, we've made a "deleted" section of the inventory and sales tab. You can see items you've deleted and choose to either recover them, or delete them permanently.
This also means that if you delete synced items from StockX or GOAT, they won't re-sync.